References

Scott Noel
Law Offices of Kelly Sweeney
1191 Second Ave, Suite 500
Seattle WA 98101
(206) 633-1310
sconoe@safeco.com

Pauline Smetka
Hessell Fetterman LLP
1001 4th Ave Ste 4200
Seattle WA 98154-1154
(206) 292-1144
psmetka@helsell.com

Leslie A. Drake
Zeno Drake Bakalian PS
4020 Lake Washington Blvd NE
KirklandWA 98033
(425) 822-1511
ldrake@zdblaw.com

Jack A. Borland
401 Parkplace Center
Kirkland WA 98033
(425) 822-6155
jaborland@hotmail.com

Tucker F. Blair
Blair & Meeker, LLP
PO Box 6079
Federal Way WA 98063
(206) 204-0300
tblair@bmbseattle.com

Richard Llwwelyn Jones, PS
2050 - 112 Ave NE
Bellevue WA 98004
(425)462-7322
rlj@richardjoneslaw.com

William Linton
Inslee Best Doezie & Ryder
777 � 108th Ave NE Ste 1900
Seattle WA 98004-5144
(425) 450-4250
wlinton@insleebest.com

Christopher Anderson
Law Offices of Sharon J. Bitcon
200 West Mercer St, Suite 111
Seattle WA 98119
(206) 286-1890
Christopher.Anderson@thehartford.com

Gordon Klug
Law Office of Kenneth R. Scearce
420 Century Square
1501 Fourth Avenue
Seattle WA 98101-3225
(206) 326-4217
gklug@spt.com

Expert Witnesses

Mark Lawless
Construction Systems Management Inc
811 First Ave, Suite 466
Seattle WA 98104
(206) 233-0804
marklawless@csminw.com

Mike Showalter
Construction Dispute Resolution Inc.
3047 - 78th Ave Suite 204
Mercer Island, WA 98040
(206) 232-9075

Ray Wetherholt
Wetherholt & Associates
13104 NE 85th St
Kirkland WA 98033-0816
(425) 822-8397
info@wetherholt.com

Dave Stewart
Stwert Consulting LLC
PO Box 1449
Issaquah WA 98027
(425) 313-8933
david@stewcon.com

Quick Links

Sherman was a pleasure to work with and effective as a mediator. Scheduling with him was a breeze and he approached our mediation in a manner which gave me confidence it would settle – and it did. I recommend him as a mediator

~ Craig Evezich - Attorney

Knight Dispute Resolution